Robert Lewandowski – The Uncrowned Goal King

The Ballon d’Or is widely regarded as the most prestigious individual award in the game. Organised by France Football, voting is compiled from journalists all over the world. It’s history, dating back to 1956, and global voting format adds to the honour of its recipient. Over recent years, it has unsurprisingly been dominated by the generational exploits of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. […]

Click here to view original web page at